Where Innocence and Joy Reside

I hope you take the time to read this beautiful story shared by Tania Marie on her blog. thank you to Njari for sharing this with Tania. Thank you so much to Holly for sharing her special story about her relationship with her Horse and Soul Companion Abe.

Tania Marie's Blog

OLYMPUS DIGITAL CAMERA My sweet friend, Njari Johnson  shared a beautiful story this morning about a woman – Holly Tagg – and her horse companion – Abe -which really hit home. It reminded me so much about my relationship and bond with Nestor (my rabbit) and how the depth of love we shared was, and continues to be, the greatest teaching in my life.

My favorite excerpt from Holly’s story is this:

Towards the beginning of this new communication I was out in the pasture with Abe. He wanted me to put my hand in his mouth. I kept telling him no. I suddenly saw an image in my head. I assumed it was a flash of a past life we had together. I was riding him at a full gallop through a beautiful woods. I heard a roaring sound behind us. As I turned to look I saw the whole woods was on…

View original post 179 more words

Leave a Reply

