Where Innocence and Joy Reside

Happy Summer Solstice

Summer Solstice Blessings from Lake Tahoe, Tania Marie and the Sun Angel.

Tania Marie's Blog

summer solstice lake tahoeYay! Summer is here and I couldn’t be happier to be celebrating it and tuning in from Lake Tahoe. The photo you see here is an amazing capture I took at the Lake yesterday of the Sun appearing to me like an angel or cosmic butterfly.

This year is just speeding along and my being away has brought much reflection to my own personal need to slow things down amidst the acceleration, and that a lot more change is definitely in order. I’m feeling a new spark of inspiration flooding my body and soul.

And I am envisioning revitalization for everyone’s current experiences as we experience today’s Solstice. Remember that this is a time of blossoming, celebrating, embodying self-awareness and your Higher Self, releasing the old patterns of suppression, and recharging the mind, body, and spirit to bring what you desire into your life.

It’s a time of the Divine dance…

View original post 91 more words

Leave a Reply

