Where Innocence and Joy Reside

http://taniamarieartist.wordpress.com/2014/08/10/dragonfly-symbolism/#comment-7500

Here is the picture of the dragonfly I received from my sister today. The picture was taken in her backyard in Laguna Niguel. I had not spoken to her about Tania’s blog because I hadn’t read it yet. But when she sent this picture to me I had to share it with Tania and share the post with my sister as well. I am definitely making time to read about the symbolism of these beautiful creature. Hugs

dragonfly

Comments on: "Dragonfly Symbolism – Reblogged from Tania Marie Blog post of Jennifer Moore’s posting" (3)

  1. what a gorgeous red dragonfly!! love it. i feel that each of their unique colors also symbolize something their own energy when they show up for us. thank you so much for sharing this!! love and dragonfly magick to you and your sister

    Like

    • I thought so too as for gorgeous. You are so right about the color coming into play as well. Red is one of my favorite colors. I’m so glad you were able to check it out. Much love to you too. Loved the vision of you on the water with them flitting all around you. It tied in with the Irish faeries shared further in the post. Lacey faery wings

      Like

Leave a Reply

