Where Innocence and Joy Reside

I wanted to share this post by Mahala via Lucas2012infos. Thank you so much for posting. I’m glad to hear she is feeling better. Couple of items that really resonated for me were the heart palpitations and headaches as some of the more common asencsion symptoms going on right now. It’s been heart palpitations for me. Being outside has helped tremendously and breathing through them as well. I’ve also been using my crystals allot that help my body ground and assist with keeping my chakras clear. I have also noticed that if I eat certain things that I have always done in the past my system doesn’t tolerate it well. Or at all. As our being becomes more filled with light the physical changes become more evident. She also highlighted how this being the year of the horse touched on how fast everything has been moving so quickly and powerfully. She notes that 2015 will turn to the year of the wooden sheep full of lots of creativity. Also we are more about it assisting those who need help. Much loving support to all who are journeying through this unique time on earth.

Lucas 2012 Infos

View original post 1,373 more words

Leave a Reply

