Where Innocence and Joy Reside

One Lovely Blog Award

I wanted to share and celebrate Tania Marie’s blog nomination for the ONE LOVELY BLOG AWARD. I adore Tania’s blog and reblog it allot on my blog and on FB. Tania, also shared more about herself in her acceptance of the nomination. I loved finding out more about my sweet friend. There’s always more to know, wink, wink. Part of the rules of her acceptance was to nominate 15 other blogs that she felt were “very lovely souls and blogs out there”. I loved going through the list. To my surprise she also nominated my blog reikidawn. Thank you sweet, generous and loving Tania. Blessings and love to you.

Tania Marie's Blog

one-lovely-blog-award-1

I would love to express my gratitude to Linda of litebeing chronicles for honoring me with this One Lovely Blog Award. It was such a sweet surprise. I have so enjoyed our connecting via the worldwide web and your unique and thoughtful posts that probe an exploration of wider perspectives. I love how you share what you’re divinely inspired by in the moment. This is a well deserved award for you!!

Congratulations and thank you dearly for the nomination. It is an honor to be recognized with all of these wonderful people and bloggers.

That leads us to the rules, which I don’t so much enjoy, but with gratitude I embrace the journey so that I may recognize and honor others that touch my life and the lives of so many.

Rules for One Lovely Blog Award:

Thank the person who nominated you for the award. – done!
Add the…

View original post 595 more words

Comments on: "One Lovely Blog Award" (4)

  1. you are SOOOO welcome! i loved being able to share you and your blog, cuz i love you so and all the beauty you pour from your pure heart and the generosity and compassion you have in sharing others as well. big hugs to you!!

    Like

Leave a Reply

