Where Innocence and Joy Reside

Learning through experience and reflection. Big hugs to Tania Marie and her dear Nestor

Tania Marie's Blog

Today would have been my beloved Nestor’s 12th birthday on the physical plane, yet I still honor her each year on this day, as there was so much she brought to my life, taught me, and continues to support me with from the beyond.

Some of the things she taught me about are the importance of listening deeply within and acting upon/supporting what I hear, how important balance is in life, and the need to nourish and nurture myself body and soul in order to optimally function and be of most benefit in service to others through that nurturing of self.

Her little body was hardly able to hold the vastness of her huge energy and powerful soul. She constantly was blowing herself out physically because of the energetic work she was always doing and supporting others with (on Earth and beyond), and then had crashes where she needed to…

View original post 500 more words

Leave a Reply

