Where Innocence and Joy Reside

Sharing this important post from Tania Marie. This is a post that speaks to my headset as I know it will to many.

Tania Marie's Blog

An interesting little shift click took place this week that was beyond an individual experience, but truly spoke to something collective that is and has been happening.

It touches on a topic I expound upon a lot in my workshops, as it comes up often as a challenging one for most people and it’s that of money, creating your passion as your life’s work, energy exchanges, and helping to create a new paradigm that supports all the visions and ideals you have, have been working towards manifesting, and have invested your time learning about intellectually for the path of work that you are choosing.

So, this week I had to take a little time out of my work flow to focus on getting my taxes done. Yes, that usually dreaded thing that comes up for us all, and yet while I don’t believe in taxes, and don’t buy into the…

View original post 1,718 more words

Leave a Reply

