Where Innocence and Joy Reside

How can you not feel blessed, wonderful and alive when you read this post by Tania Marie…..I feel as if I’m there.

Tania Marie's Blog

Thought is the blossom, language the bud, action the fruit behind it. ~ Ralph Waldo Emerson

gardenias It’s all about stopping to smell the gardenias here…time in my garden and with my plant spirit friends has enriched my life.

broccoli This beautiful broccoli bouquet made it into last night’s pasta creation. It was so beautiful I didn’t want to eat it. I purposely let some of the flowers bloom before harvesting, as I learned how the flowers are the most nutrient rich parts and actually a delicacy. So we ate it as a whole. The little flowers are deliciously sweet tasting.

plumeria The plumeria are in bloom and as you can see there are a bunch of buds about to blossom. These two leaders decided to burst forth first and are like protective sentinels to the baby buds awaiting maturity.

plumeria3 Perfect five-pointed star center of the plumeria – reminds me of our starfish…

View original post 166 more words

Comments on: "Flowers & Fruit ~ Lessons of Life Reflected" (2)

  1. and you ARE here in my heart! ❤

    Liked by 1 person

Leave a Reply

