Where Innocence and Joy Reside

Full Moon Musings

Sharing the musings. 🌹

Tania Marie's Blog

full moon July 1st’s Full Moon through the window

One of the greatest things I’ve learned is boundaries. ..both energetic and literal. And that’s a hard thing for a boundless Pisces, let alone in general.

But I can’t say enough how good it feels to exercise them and know that I can move in and out of having them or not by my choice. ..a choice I say yes to myself with each time I put them into action.

And knowing that I act with responsible compassion to others, as well, when doing so.

The Full Moon is huge and golden tonight and this is one of the reflections that feels of value right now to express in the illumination of her energy.

I sit here cradling my bunnies on the drive to the mountains, grateful for the choices I make as I watch the rabbit in the golden Moon rise and…

View original post 65 more words

Leave a Reply

