Where Innocence and Joy Reside

My Magikal Faery sister Tania Marie shared this otherworld that enveloped her and now me. Ahhhhhhh. To be immersed in this space takes me away.

Tania Marie's Blog

Yesterday, while in the mountains of Big Bear, an evening walk by the lake beckoned. It was a couple of hours before sunset so the light was beautifully aglow, casting golden harmony on everything in sight. This is my favorite area of the lake with meadows of Faery delight and beautiful trees galore.

The Faery me absolutely fell in love with this one field and literally got lost in its magick. I could have stayed in it endlessly. It consumed all of my senses and my tactile ones fell in love with the feathery softness moving through my fingers and hands.

Everything was so alive, rich, and casting sacred spells of enchantment.

I also came upon the largest dandelions I’d ever seen, with sacred geometry puffs of fragile pureness that were three inches in diameter. Of course I stopped to make a wish, blowing the dream seeds completely off in…

View original post 192 more words

Leave a Reply

