Where Innocence and Joy Reside

Sacred Sign

The beauty and tenderest of hope are so worthwhile sharing here. Thank you Amy Rose

Petals Unfolding

This post is dedicated to Angie whose Mother passed recently.  Angel, may you Be Blessed with “Sacred Sign”.  There are several others in my Personal Life who I would like to dedicate this post to as well.  This is for my Mom, Sheila, Julie, and Jason.  May all of you find this Rainbow a comfort to you at this time of your Life.  Much Love, Amy
~~~~~~~~~

image

A time not long ago
transfixed stood I
beneath a threatening sky.
With mouth a-slack
the astonished eyes
luminous in tears
looked up to see
a glowing Rainbow
bright with Light.
Within my Heart
that beats with Love
Hope sprung forth
as know did I
my troubles
were about
to take a flight.
~~~~~~

In one single day recently, I saw one double Rainbow, this Rainbow shown here (a part of the double Rainbow), and later on that same evening, I saw a…

View original post 192 more words

Comments on: "Sacred Sign" (4)

  1. Thank you and Bless you, Dawn, for this reblog. It is truly appreciated. Love, Amy ❤

    Like

    • You’re so welcome. Your post emanates hope and faith. Trust too. So many need to know and feel that. Hugs

      Liked by 1 person

      • I know, Dawn. It seems the “troubles” I experience in some way, reflect the “troubles” of so many others. If we no longer have Hope, we cannot survive. We must have Hope to hold on to, especially during the troubled waters times. Again, I thank you for this reblog. My Intention that all who read this today, are touched in some way and their Hope is renewed. (((HUGS))) Amy ❤

        Like

      • ❤️❤️❤️❤️❤️❤️❤️❤️❤️

        Liked by 1 person

Leave a Reply

