Where Innocence and Joy Reside

Tania Marie posted this excellent short video by Lee Harris today. It is really wonderful. I’ve encountered this myself this year and wanted to take a different tact. I intuitively did what Lee suggests here where as before I didn’t know what to do. Such great tools and questions regarding your personal boundaries and judgements. Much love

Tania Marie's Blog

This is a quick how-to from Lee Harris that goes well with themes I’ve been sharing about to help you be more empowered in your life.

This one specifically speaks to releasing the judgments of others so that you can take your power back…a pretty big one for a lot of people I’m guessing.

View original post

Leave a Reply

