Where Innocence and Joy Reside

Don’t you just love stories like these. I sure do. Thanks for the posts Laura!

Laura Bruno's Blog

For anyone who sometimes forgets what a miraculous world we live in … two stories from people I’m glad remain on this side of the veil.

Ann Kreilkamp shares her tale of Divine Intervention:

The SWERVE: or how, yesterday, I almost died

which reminded me of this story I posted in 2010:

Premonitions, Divine Intervention, Reiki and Kundalini Yoga saved her life

I’ve had a few close calls myself, but these two posts offer great affirmation of something bigger and benevolent. No matter what kind of situation you find yourself in, know that you and the Mystery are One. Blessed Be!

View original post

Leave a Reply

