Where Innocence and Joy Reside

What are your thoughts. Has truth become cynicism Thank you Laura

Laura Bruno's Blog

Time for a comment bump up from Matt Taibbi’s post, “Why Do We Care Whose Side the Pope Is On?”

Posted by eat2evolve on September 24, 2015 at 11:44 pm edit

Laura, can you summarize here? So much cynicism makes my brain shut down! Thank you, d 🙂

Posted by laurabruno on September 24, 2015 at 11:48 pm edit

Sorry, Diana, no time to summarize. If you don’t want to read it, that’s fine. Not everything I post is for everyone. 🙂

Posted by diana on September 25, 2015 at 3:17 am edit

I read it 🙂 I just don’t get the cynicism. I was interested because, of course, I noticed that the Pope is in town. So what’s up with all the negativity? It’s weird to me that there even IS a pope, in the first place. But I have to say, I do like this one better than…

View original post 720 more words

Leave a Reply

