Where Innocence and Joy Reside

Glow

Petals Unfolding

LR edited (1 of 1)The Glow of Autumn’s Leaves
the Final Act we see
announcing the soon to be
Winter’s Freeze.
~~~~
[Photograph taken with Samsung S6 Phone]

I experimented with this photograph with so many filters, I couldn’t even begin to tell you what I did.  I just kept on trying filters on my phone, then I imported my image to my email and from there played in PS then in LR with it.  I had SO much fun with this one, going after a super glow effect.  I’d say I got.  Wouldn’t you? LOL  Hope you enjoyed!!!

The colors this Autumn have been spectacular!!! I was out driving yesterday and was so enthralled with the colors around me I had to keep reminding myself to keep my eyes on the road!!  I hope to get even more pictures for you although I have so many now that they would probably last all…

View original post 24 more words

Comments on: "Glow" (3)

  1. Thank you, Dawn, for the reblog!!! I am honored and very pleased you enjoyed this!!! Have a great weekend! Love, Amy ❤

    Like

Leave a Reply

