Where Innocence and Joy Reside

Thank you Laura. I hadn’t had a chances to look at this yet, which I normally do each week. I appreciate the reminder.

Laura Bruno's Blog

Whew! Feelin’ this one, and I know many others are, too. I’m glad I took the time to watch this Pele Report, because it really puts events from mid-December through now and into mid-February 2016 into perspective.

If you feel the urge to purge, you are not alone. If you find yourself evaluating what works and what doesn’t and suddenly feel it impossible to ignore the suppressed, repressed, and unexpressed, you are definitely not alone. Shadow Time. I’ve also heard so much from friends and clients, as well as noticing big time in my own life, that if something no longer belongs in your life, it feels like a matter of life and death to move it on out.

Kaypacha jokes about how often he uses the word “intense” in the first few minutes of this video, but it’s really no joke. These are intense times. Intensely crushing or intensely

View original post 31 more words

Leave a Reply

