Where Innocence and Joy Reside

Celebrating 7 Years of Joy

Here’s to sweet and wise Joy that has had a big impact on me by tuning into her teachings. My dear Tania Marie is her loving mommie. Happy anniversary🌹🌹🌹🌹🌹

Tania Marie's Blog

GAM_9325 web

Happy 7 year anniversary Joy!!!

I love you more today than ever!

Thank you for all that you bring to my life and everyone you touch.

Thank you for helping me to open my heart again.

And thank you for opening your heart to Cosmo, which has been healing for you both.

You are an inspiration to me with how you’ve expanded your heart, moved through your challenges, learned your boundaries, and embraced your role as teacher and healer.

I’m so grateful that you came into my life as my birthday gift to me 7 years ago.

And I’m so grateful for all the things I don’t need to say, but that you know so deeply in your heart and soul.

You are my “Joy!”

GAM_9268 web

View original post

Leave a Reply

