Where Innocence and Joy Reside

As Evening Descends…

Feel like I’m there. I smiled at your birdsong reference Collette. I had noted lots of birdsong this morning when I was walking my dog Java. More than I remember hearing in a long time. I’m in Cottonwood, Arizona in the US. Maybe something is going on around the world that makes them sing more of their lovely songs ❤️

Bealtaine Cottage ~ Home of Goddess Permaculture and Earth Healing

Towards the end of a perfect day at Bealtaine Cottage. The gardens are looking well tended as the evening descends. Strawberries have been potted up in hanging baskets and seedlings rescued from the gravel around the cottage and potted up. These will make fine plants for the Summer ahead! And…all the while…the birds sing!

Please consider supporting Bealtaine Cottage

View original post

Leave a Reply

