Where Innocence and Joy Reside

How Am I?

So good to hear this update Sweet Laura. Sending love and whatever else is needed. The beauty and sacredness of this time continues to unfold for all. Love you bunches.

Laura Bruno's Blog

A lot of people keep writing, texting and otherwise asking me how I’m doing after my father’s passing, so I thought I’d post an update here. Overall, I’m feeling very good about how everything transpired. Some people know that I had received an intuitive heads up back in January that my dad would likely pass sometime around March 10, 2016, after the house signing, but while David and I were still here on our originally intended visit. Since I’ve received those sorts of heads up’s before and have only ever been “off” by one day, we took this seriously, preparing ourselves that he could very well pass during our stay.

Some people have expressed surprise, even shock, that my “magick couldn’t keep him alive,” or confusion because when they sent Reiki to him, “he had so much life force energy in him.” Aren’t I upset and confused by this, too?

View original post 949 more words

Leave a Reply

