Where Innocence and Joy Reside

Definitely am compelled to share this post from Tania. 😘😘😘😘😘

Tania Marie's Blog

To recap my last post for better understanding of how this sound channeling came to be, we were exploring the Dinosaur tracks yesterday and after doing a tuning in and receiving of the energy, I then encountered the Crimson Dragon.

I took my shoes off to feel the ground on my bare feet, as the dinosaurs would have, and laid back with my head to the ground and my hands palms down to the ground.

I received what ever wanted to come through…after a couple of minutes of some sporadic visions, I then saw what felt to be a Crimson Dragon behind some rocks and trapped – only parts of his head were visible to me.

He peered through a small opening at me with his golden eyes with black slits in the center.

He was huge. I wondered at first if it could have been a Dinosaur, but no…

View original post 812 more words

Leave a Reply

