Where Innocence and Joy Reside

Sharing from Laura Bruno’s post. Laura has done much work in regards to Lyme disease and other debilitating illnesses. Always enlightening and inspiring. This share doesn’t disappoint. ❤️❤️❤️❤️❤️

Laura Bruno's Blog

Today’s post originally appeared on Sprout Art: Interviews with Creative People. When Catherine shared the link with me, I asked for and received permission to post the entire interview here to raise awareness with so many others dealing with Lyme Disease and other debilitating physical or emotional challenges.

Catherine Grace O’Connell is an inspiration and one of the most beautiful people I know, inside and out. I can vouch for the severity of her struggles with Lyme Disease and the intensity of her journey. She has walked through the fire, the eye of the needle, and the Dark Night of the Soul, not only surviving to tell the tale, but shining and inspiring others.

I’m so pleased to be able to share this interview with my readers, because so many Chronic Lyme clients ask me if I know of people who’ve actually moved beyond their diagnosis and its myriad symptoms…

View original post 2,755 more words

Comments on: "Interview with Lyme Disease Survivor, Stylist and Blogger Catherine Grace O’Connell" (2)

  1. Thank you for sharing my story from Laura’s blog. I am deeply honored and very grateful.
    Blessings
    Catherine

    Liked by 1 person

Leave a Reply

