Where Innocence and Joy Reside

Sharing free webinar opportunity. Sounds to be full of good info

Laura Bruno's Blog

Just wanted to give a heads up that my colleague and friend, Elicia Miller is offering a free webinar this coming Wednesday (tomorrow, May 18th) at 1pm Pacific, 4pm Eastern, 9pm UK, 6am (next day) Sydney.

If you haven’t caught my December 2015 interview with Elicia, you can still access that talk here. She and I spoke about medical intuitive insights into Candida and Lyme Disease. I have known Elicia for over six years and have had the honor of working with many, many of her clients, so I’ve witnessed the strong support she provides for people both through her free webinars and various levels of group and individual sessions. I also very much enjoyed “One Crazy Broccoli: My Body is Smarter than my Disease,” a collection of empowered healing stories to inspire and uplift people going through chronic health or emotional issues — in which Elicia shares her…

View original post 73 more words

Leave a Reply

