Where Innocence and Joy Reside

Transformative offerings by Tania

Tania Marie's Blog

20160413_084426_resized

Magick Stones are returning and this month I’m offering pre-orders and custom requests on the five sacred stones I currently have awaiting their creation – these went fast last time, so if you had hoped for one you can reserve yours now. There is also a 20% off special on powerfully transformative and healing Personal Sound Channelings for the month of June only.

I received a lot of requests for more Magick Stones after they sold out and I accepted a couple of custom Christmas orders for stones since. Being that the stones find me, I didn’t know if there’d be more, but I do have five more stones currently that will be channeling into Magick Stones at some point.

I decided that if anyone would like to pre-order one or has a custom request, I would make that available.

If not, they will turn into Magick Stones at some…

View original post 213 more words

Leave a Reply

