Where Innocence and Joy Reside

Good stuff from Laura Bruno ❤️

Laura Bruno's Blog

This is a repost of a 2009 article, but these issues continue to resurface. I receive so many of the same questions from people that I thought I might share a few general tidbits here. These aren’t meant to replace medical advice, of course; they’re meant to give you pause and reflection on what your body might want to tell you through your symptoms. If these don’t resonate with you, there may be a deeper soul issue wanting to come through. Please feel free to contact me for a personalized reading. ‘Til then, enjoy!

Hip Pain/Hip Issues: People rarely call me for this issue on its own, but I notice it a lot when I do general energy reads in coaching sessions. People are always amazed when I ask out of the blue how their hips feel!

Hips represent where our steps begin and where our legs connect to…

View original post 641 more words

Leave a Reply

