Where Innocence and Joy Reside

Love love love this post by Laura Bruno. I have recently felt that wind blowing with my car on the bridge. As Laura shared I simply can’t abide it these days. My whole body and energy / frequency pay a price. It’s too high. Jump out of that car before the bridge collapses! Love this visual. Spot on!

Laura Bruno's Blog

The topics of “resonance,” “harmony” and “frequency” have become especially common in phone sessions as people continue to get more sensitive to the energies in and around themselves. Many people feel unexpected and tremendous relief when they remove themselves from disharmonious influences that they considered either minor irritations or “must have’s” in their lives. In fact, they feel so much better that the sense of relief practically shouts itself from the rooftops.

They then feel a combination of guilt and elation that they “feel so much better with this person or situation out of my life. How is this possible? I can’t deny it, but they’re my ____[parent/sibling/spouse/job/best friend/random person I run into]. I feel bad for not hanging out with them, but I just can’t do it anymore. My body won’t let me. Should I feel bad? What’s going on?!”

What’s going on is what I call “frequency sorting,”…

View original post 1,008 more words

Leave a Reply

