Where Innocence and Joy Reside

Sharing this post from my sweet friend Tania Marie. Don’t give up on your dreams and passions. Tania shares how she reset her entire life. We all can do this

Tania Marie's Blog

Although we moved out of our house in Orange County and into the Magick Bus in early October of last year and did a couple of small trips, we didn’t officially begin the grand adventure until one year ago to this very day. As I look back on this past year, although doesn’t seem like a very long time, I’m in awe of how much energy we moved and how transformed my entire life – I am – is since then because of that choice. It feels like lifetimes of experiences took place, and in actuality they did, not to mention a full, literal rebirthing.

It is one of the best and most profoundly shifting choices made in my life and completely supported hitting the much needed reset button for my path.

When I reflect upon my life, I can easily pinpoint the pivotal choices and time periods that changed…

View original post 1,096 more words

Leave a Reply

