Where Innocence and Joy Reside

Trump and The Power of One

Sharing. Thank you Collette. All the best on your book

Bealtaine Cottage ~ The Oldest, Independent, Permaculture Smallholding in Ireland! Conceived, Designed, Planted and Worked by One Woman!

Primroses at the Spring Well in the Fairy Wood at Bealtaine Cottage Permaculture GardensAs many of you know, I am in the final stages of completing my first manuscript and so have been busy since early December in preparing this book for the printers in Dublin…no tax-dodging Amazon corporation for me!

That’s not how I roll!

The Spring Well in the Fairy Wood at Bealtaine CottageAs I began this final incubation, I  was reluctant to venture into the world of news, website or indeed have my attention diverted.

However, I may have reluctantly refrained from communication, but lots of you have remained in contact via email…please excuse the brief, if any, replies I have provided, but then you know how busy I have been.

April 2011 Bealtaine Cottage Laurel arch023The communications have come mainly from the U.S. and have been most concerning to read!

Fear appears to be the main thread linking what you have written to me.

Fear of the government; fear of the future; fear for the environment; fear for healthcare…housing…jobs…I could go on, but…

View original post 399 more words

Comments on: "Trump and The Power of One" (2)

  1. Fear sells – just ask CNN.

    Like

Leave a Reply

