Where Innocence and Joy Reside

I definitely was feeling this on Thursday and Friday. Explains allot

roseramblesdotorg

Slamming energy reports on Facebook posts all throughout the day. Powerfully huge. All times are in (HST/GMT -10):

Picture

9am Kauai: I awoke to StarGates activating, high plasma energies and hearing/feeling a portal opening… yet we are in the “beginning” of the Gateway right now. I will try to capture it if I can and update my FB page/this post. Looks/feels to be huge. Open your hearts loves! Oh yeah, the asteroids I’ve been seeing all week are arriving too. I couldn’t understand why I kept seeing asteroids every day. The first one, I “was there” with them. Last night we went into beyond mega high frequencies and the Energy was big time “Excitement at surprises coming” (and when I awoke too). Open up alllllllllll the wayyyyyyyy. Breathe it through you to receive! Always, expect awesome and the unexpected. You release all human limits every time you do! Have a super magical day! I love…

View original post 910 more words

Leave a Reply

