Where Innocence and Joy Reside

Archive for May 11, 2017

Kaypacha ~ Pele Report: May 10, 2017

Here we go!

Laura Bruno's Blog

Thank you, Mary, for sending the link to this video. Yes, I am feeling it, and I have noticed many people having breakthroughs this week. I’ve also noticed a surge of creativity in my own life. I had attributed it to clearing out the blue house/office/guesthouse for the new family moving in there Monday, plus getting all the renovations scheduled for our new house. Oh, and Reishi coffee, LOL!

I actually love moving, so I expected this surge of excitement as I ponder a new yard to permaculture and a whole new house to feng shui. I’m so excited about my ideas that I can barely keep a lid on it. Even with all that in the mix to explain the surge in energy, though, I’ve noticed that errands or tasks that would normally take 3-4 hours are finishing up in 30 minutes. Huge swaths of time open up only…

View original post 288 more words

