Where Innocence and Joy Reside

This is begging to go up. Feeling and sending so much of what Timothy Glenn shared in this post by dear Laura Bruno 🌈

Laura Bruno's Blog

It’s not New Year’s Day, but it’s my birthday, so a new year of sorts. At long last, I present to you my dear friend, astrologer and numerologist, Timothy Glenn’s 2017 report. I find this one so interesting, as I’ve been paying particular attention to the King of Cups portal door I painted in 2010, which, though relegated to the laundry room/back entryway in our current house, wants to take much more center stage in the new living room alongside the Freya and Frigga door.
I’ve had this King of Cups door and its 37 “address” on the brain for weeks now, as I mentally paint, re-floor and feng shui the new space we settle on on Friday.  It hadn’t occurred to me that 2017 is the 37, King of Cups year, but that sure makes sense, given all the symbolism in our own lives and that playing out…

View original post 1,085 more words

Leave a Reply

