Where Innocence and Joy Reside

I wanted to share a portion of what happened yesterday that I encountered My intent is not to focus on the negative but to share something very pivotal and powerful for me.  
Before we got to the RV site yesterday in Albuquerque I realized I needed a few items, paper towels and drinking water. I found a Family Dollar to pull into.

I walked inside heading down the aisle when all of a sudden I heard two men loudly arguing. There was no one else in the store except me, the two men ( and one of the men’s girl friend) and two female employees. 

 The voices started rising even louder, and me and my little girl inside felt very scared. Then I heard the words gun and knife. I headed to the back of the store. I didn’t have my cell phone with me. As I came to the back of the store cuss words were flying and they were at the cashiers line at the front door. I felt I couldn’t leave that way, plus the women cashiers came to mind. 

 I stopped myself and took some deep breaths. I reassured my inner child, and claimed my innate dominion and sovereignty of my being. That no one else can affect that part of my world. I repeated this with my whole heart and feeling for about a minute. Then everything grew quiet I heard the door open and close.  

I felt comfortable enough to walk towards the front and hear the cashier on the phone with the police to report it. The man and his girlfriend had left. Apparently he had tried to buy something he needed an ID for and the cashier felt it was fake. That’s when he started to become verbally disrespectful to her and the other man felt that he needed to jump in to protect her. So that’s the reason for the loud volatile argument. Thankfully we were all ok.  
I truly felt that no matter what, that my turning the way that I did to my personal sovereignty and dominion helped to assuage the fear I felt and calm me and others down indirectly.  
I am thankful for those angel thoughts or intuition, whatever you want to call it. 
And I am thankful that all were safe
As a side note Miracle had been very anxious about me leaving to go into the store. I didn’t know why at the time. But I truly feel that she had picked up on the energy and was trying to protect me by attempting to stop me. My sweet girl. That took its toll on her a bit yesterday. She’s much better today thankfully. I’ll try to pay more attention. She is definitely very sensitive to energies I so love this girl

Comments on: "Dominion and sovereignty " (4)

  1. love this share and how you and miracle are helping with awareness and greater ways of empowerment and balance for the highest good. love you both! ❤

    Like

  2. Linette said:

    Thank you so much for sharing this! What a great example of using what we’ve learned to help ourselves and others. I will remember this the next time I hear a loud argument or feel unsafe. I’m so glad everyone was ok; and what a lovely, sweet furbaby you have ❤

    Like

Leave a Reply

